SKL logo

Onze bestuursleden

Foto Titel en taken Naam Adres Telefoonnummers Mailadres
Voorzitter
Wandelingen
Petanque
Dhr. Achilles Cuypers Heirbaan 40
3110 Rotselaar
Tel: 016/58.08.42
Gsm: 0475/25.39.33
achille.cuypers@telenet.be
Ondervoorzitter
Mini activiteiten
Redactie Ons Gazetje
Mevr. Lutgarde Lelièvre Geuzenveld 4
3210 Linden
Gsm: 0486/38.33.48 lutgarde.lelievre@gmail.com
Secretaris
Ledenadministratie
Mevr. Jeannine Verheyden Tempelzicht 3
3210 Linden
Tel: 016/62.16.30
Gsm: 0475/75.90.36
verheyden.jeannine@skynet.be
Penningmeester
Uitstappen
Dhr. Julien Ronsmans Klein Heidestraat 49
3370 Boutersem
Tel: 016/73.40.30
Gsm: 0494/18.74.04
julien.ronsmans1@telenet.be
Verslaggeefster Mevr. Marie-Paule Lysy Rue René Menada 10
1320 Hamme-Mille
Tel: 010/86.73.30 m-p-lysy@skynet.be
Coordinator
ledenvergaderingen
Mevr. Maria Mattheus Corthoutslaan 34
3212 Pellenberg
Tel: 016/46.07.73
Gsm: 0498/30.80.27
miekemattheus@yahoo.com
Archivaris Mevr. Malvina De Cae Molenstraat 19
3010 Kessel-Lo
Tel: 016/26.13.30
Gsm: 0486/61.56.07
eddy.berghen@skynet.be
Beeld, klank
en geluid
Dhr. Willem Van Huychem Vangramberenstraat 5
3071 Erps-Kwerps
Tel: 02/306.85.19
Gsm: 0499/13.73.36
willem.van.huychem2@telenet.be
Uitstappen Mevr. Magda Everaerts Molstraat 2D
3000 Leuven
Tel: 016/89.84.63
Gsm: 0496/94.61.57
everaerts_magda@hotmail.com
Evenementen Mevr. Vera Meulemans Klein Heidestraat 49
3370 Boutersem
Tel: 016/73.40.30
Gsm: 0497/24.21.92
julien.ronsmans1@telenet.be
Webmaster
Fietscoördinator
Dhr. Marc Peetermans Hogewinkelstraat 18
3053 Haasrode
Gsm: 0495/59.94.61 marc.peetermans@gmail.com
ICT-ondersteuning
Fietscoördinator
Mevr. Nicole Alaerts Kapelstraat 52
3212 Pellenberg
Gsm: 0475/58.32.25 nicole.alaerts@hotmail.be

Onze erevoorzitters

Foto Naam Woonplaats
Mevr. Gaby Algoet Wijgmaal
Dhr. Luc Boesmans Bocholt
Dhr. Jef Ravoet Wilsele
Dhr. Vic Van Pelt Leuven